Skip to content
  • African Institute for Corporate Citizenship
  • City of Johannesburg
  • Commission for Conciliation Mediation and Arbitration (CCMA)
  • Department of Provincial and Local Government
  • Department of Trade and Industry.
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Labour
  • Department of Land Affairs
  • Gauteng Legislature/ Gauteng Provincial Legislature Research Unit
  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety
  • Gauteng Department of Social Development
  • Gauteng Provincial Government
  • Johannesburg Water
  • Parliament of the Republic of South Africa
  • Save the Children Sweden
  • S.O.S. Children’s villages, South Africa
  • United Nations Children’s Fund Pretoria South Africa
  • Wits